The Board

Current Officers of the Seton Hill Association:
Executive Committee
Wayne Reed III, President
Nicholas Blendy, Vice President
Dawnn McCleary, Secretary

Board of Directors
Bryan Dunn
Karen French
Michelle Mendez

Contact Us

Additionally, our Social Media Director is Lisa Meyerhardt.  Have something you’d like added to the Seton Hill Facebook Page or this website – please email with your request!