Elected Officials

Information about your elected officials, both in the city and the state, are listed below.

Baltimore City officials:
Councilman (11th district): Eric Costello
Council district map

State officials:
Governor: Larry Hogan
Lt. Governor: Boyd Rutherford
Attorney General: Brian Frosh
Comptroller: Peter Franchot

State Senator (District 40):
Catherine Pugh

State Delegates (District 40):
Frank M. Conaway, Jr.
Barbara A. Robinson
Antonio Hayes

US Senators:
Barbara A. Mikulski
Benjamin L. Cardin

US Representative (Maryland District 7):
Elijah E. Cummings

For more information about surrounding areas, visit: http://mdelect.net/#